Sunday, 5 May 2019

Ayogya Tamil Movie 2019 Songs | Release Date | Cast | Review | Trailer | BGM

Ayogya is an upcoming Tamil action crime drama film directed by debutant Venkat Mohan. The film is produced by B. Madhu and distributed by Light House Movie Makers. The film is an official remake of Telugu film Temper starring Jr NTR, Kajal Aggarwal and Prakash Raj.
The film's soundtrack was composed by SAM CS.The film's cinematography and editing was handled by VI Karthik and Ruben respectively.

Ayogya Movie Cast

Vishal as Sub Inspector Karnan
Raashi Khanna
R. Parthiban
K. S. Ravikumar as Constable Kaderdar
Vamsi Krishna
Pooja Devariya
Sonia Agarwal
Sana Khan in an item number

Ayogya Movie Review

Rating / Comments
8.8 out of 10

Ayogya Movie Songs
Other Search Terms
Ayogya songs download isaimini 
Ayogya mp3 songs download kuttyweb
Ayogya Isaimini
Ayogya songs download tamilanda
Ayogya tamil mp3 song download 320kbps
Tamil Ayogya Song Download
Ayogya mp3 songs download starmusiq
Ayogya 2019 Songs Download
Ayogya tamil mp3 song download 128kbps
Ayogya Isaiaruvi
Ayogya songs download Kuttyweb
Ayogya Movie Mp3 Song Download
Ayogya Tamil Song Download
Ayogya song download mass tamilan
Ayogya tamil songs free download 123musiq
Ayogya full mp3 songs download
Ayogya starmusic
Ayogya all mp3 song download
Ayogya song download sensongs
Ayogya tamil film song download
Ayogya song download isaitamil
Ayogya single track download
Ayogya song download isaidub
Ayogya songs download in masstamilan
Ayogya songs download kuttywap
Ayogya bgm songs download
Ayogya theme songs download
Ayogya tamil songs download tamilwire
Ayogya theme music download


Post a Comment


Copyright ©Mp3 Download™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Belcitta